Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Park Vue Soul Food Bar and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

34 S Crossman St, Buffalo, NY 14211

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Park Vue Soul Food Bar and Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sammie 2 days ago

Fried Catfish

Had the catfish dinner and it was piping hot smoking when it came out I never had catfish before and I feel in love. The host/bartender was very kind helpful and easy on the eyes. The cook came out with the food and then offered me extra. The restaurant was very clean and well kept. Congratulations to the ladies of the house your doing a very good job keep up the good work and be blessed!

Chanell 4 days ago

Fried Haddock

The food was Good. Fish was perfect! I love the atmosphere, the owners were very nice, and I enjoyed the gospel music playing.. I will be back

Tempmurr 20 days ago

Fried Catfish

Park Vue Soul Food is hands down the best soul food restaurant I've been too. My husband had the catfish and I had the fried chicken, both unbelievably tender and tasty with the perfect spices. The sides were amazing, but maybe even more incredible than the food was the atmosphere. The restaurant is warm, cozy and welcoming. The owner checked in on us several times and couldn't be nicer. There was another family there celebrating a birthday who shared their cake with all the other tables, making it one big celebration. I highly recommend checking out this gem of a restaurant!

Susan 23 days ago

Fried Ribs

I had never heard of fried ribs before Park Vue. They are so delicious ,meaty, the sauce. Make you want them all the time. So delicious

Alesha about 1 month ago

Fried Haddock

This is the best fried haddock dinner I ever had.. not mention the BAKED Mac is to perfection along with the yams . I get the same thing every time !!

Erin 3 days ago

Fried Haddock

We had a great experience! Food was fresh and delicious and the service was awesome- owner came out to talk to us, it was very welcoming. Would recommend!

Tangie 16 days ago

Fried Ribs

The only place I will eat fried ribs from. The fried ribs are cooked just right and the sauce have a rich texture and a tangy flavor..... mmm, mmm, good ?

Majestyk 21 days ago

Fried Leg and Thigh

I'm always very hesitant when it comes to ordering soul food from a new place I've never had it from before. I grew up in the south so I know what good soul/comfort food taste like. And I can honestly say this food tasted like my grandma made it for me! I got a side of yams, Mac and cheese and some spicy green beans. I was absolutely in LOVE. The max and cheese was just too good, the yams were the perfect amount of sweet without it tasting like a dessert, and the spicy green beans weren't too spicy to where I needed to washed the spice down. I would definitely recommend this spot to my southern family and I will be ordering again, very soon!

Adler 26 days ago

Spicy Green Beans

These green beans are the truth!!! 🙌🏾💯👌🏾

Judystadler about 1 month ago

Fried Pork Chops

Fantastic food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA